Coincidence… Lol

by

Now Playing — Enchanted – So Close OST (3 times in a row).

Wait, let me plugin my external Pleomax and type on my tigh. Lol.

Yay, done. Hands on my lap.

*sniff*

Itchy nose… wth.

Skyping… and kept hearing sms tone. = =

So, woke up this morning… around 8 something… I went wth and O_O look at the watch, and slept.

9.30 someone called to my house (and I finally knew that it’s my car instructor = = damn) and I ignored it, let it rang, and just continue on sleeping.

Then woke up around 12 or 1 I forgot, just blast the music, forumed a bit to keep me awake, and brush up, wash up, usual routine.

After lunch (lunch was… errr… *damn I forgot x_x* never mind) so I think I dota-ed… yeah. Oh yeah, my Lich owned like lv 8 dominating with 3 ironwood branch, and one boot only XD

Ah well… best lich eva. =D

Tho I suck at the next game as god knows what happened to my godamn teammates.

After that, did something to my bloggie, and asked for comments. God, I know it’s square. = =

Then, mum came back, I forgot what I was doing (I am not aware now).

Whatever la. Just skip to movie part, I went omgomgomgomg and typed a synopsis. Yeah it’d done what it supposed to convey so I’ll skip.

Then after bath, I went and check my lappie before dinner, then I see… eh?! Lol so I chatted a bit.

Have fun extracting your teeth tomorrow. It’s gonna be one hell of an experience.

3 inch needles… XDXD

Then I went to Kit’s house and trashed them in Dota, CS, and StarCraft. Damn should have just ended the game in 10 minutes… tho I really forgot what to do lolz. Daniel, I wanna play starcraft with you guys Again T_T

Oh, tongue tied.

Never mind.

Actually right, it’s gonna be weird if everyone in campus calls me experi3nc3. Wth lol.

I’m stoning.

Nothing much to shout about… really. =(

Yeah…

Guess there’s still room for self improvement.

I hope.

=\

I typed in mandarin wtf. = = Language bar fault.

Ah well.

I need hugs, no I wonder what I need. =|

Sigh.

AC.

==

*edit

[01:46] (F)[c=4][̲̅ə̲̅٨̲̅٥̲̅٦̅][/c] [b]eXPeri3nc3™ – Notts™[/b] → *The Last Waltz* My Result OMFG *sierra: chill la
[01:47] (F)[c=4][̲̅ə̲̅٨̲̅٥̲̅٦̅][/c] [b]eXPeri3nc3™ – Notts™[/b] → *The Last Waltz* My Result OMFG *sierra: my usual quote
[01:47] (F)[c=4][̲̅ə̲̅٨̲̅٥̲̅٦̅][/c] [b]eXPeri3nc3™ – Notts™[/b] → *The Last Waltz* My Result OMFG *sierra: rant when one’s single, rant when one’s attached
[01:47] (F)[c=4][̲̅ə̲̅٨̲̅٥̲̅٦̅][/c] [b]eXPeri3nc3™ – Notts™[/b] → *The Last Waltz* My Result OMFG *sierra: never fucking fails
[01:47] (F)[c=4][̲̅ə̲̅٨̲̅٥̲̅٦̅][/c] [b]eXPeri3nc3™ – Notts™[/b] → *The Last Waltz* My Result OMFG *sierra: =D

Leave a Reply

