Rule [2.2]

by

“When uncertainty occurs cryptic mode on, don’t let ppl decipher”

Which is what exactly I’m gonna do.

I’m in trance mode.  Seriously.

Never expecting it. I don’t know what to do.

Let’s see what happens. But if I delay more, I’ll definitely lose.

*tilts neck and cracks*

Let’s see.

Morning woke up around 12. Early leh.

Then coding coding design until late evening. Took a bath, dinner, and code again.

Lurk around.

That’s it.

There goes another day.

Actually there’s a lot to write… but suddenly it just went away.

I have something in front of me now.

That’s why they always say… you can never trust someone.

But worse come to worse… I’ll loose my pride. That’s it.

*goes check around*

*sighs*

*in deep thought*

not gonna sleep early ady.

AC.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

