Out Of Curiosity – Rule [2.3]

by

… I did a lot of stuffs today.

Like how I wake up early today, and then played dota with Voodee (after 3 damn days of not touching any), and then first game win (cos opponent die and leave) and second game kena trashed (that was the worst).

Then he dc and dunno where he went. =\

Well, so I woke up early, around 10.30 AM? It’s like I broke the World Guiness Record for waking up early.

Disregard the fact that it’s 6AM for my driving license course. Wth.

Anyway, I bath, the regular routine, then I spamed in SC. = =

Yes I’m a multitasker and I use my laptop when I’m in the toilet lol. = =

So after lunch, well it’s early lunch as it’s just around 11… my ‘regular’ lunch now is around 2. = =|||

After that, I mean after dota-ing (as I’m eating and playing and still can own lol first game only laaaa) then I say… ah well stones for the rest of the evening until I check back my meebo and like eh? Stephanie.

So I chatted with her as if we have time zone difference lol. Time lag due to I don’t know her bad connection back in IXORA or mine. = = Managed to exchange some words at least, and I’m glad I did.

So after that thought of continue to craft the codes… (leftover since last night) then Winamp played ‘Eurotrip’. Lol. So I decided “Ah wth just watch it, again.” I closed Winamp, and then used MPC to view it. By the time I manage to finish the movie (1 hours and a half) NTV7 is showing the show… lol so I went and watch with my laptop outside.

Mum was like “come out ahhhhh” then I went “ohhhhh yea la yea la coming laaaaa”

= =

That time I’m chatting with Jeevan… well not the Jeevan from Klang… My junior. He studies in MMU, and he’s enrolled in Foundation in IT. I went omfgwtf?

4MBits for the internet connection in MMU’s computer lab. WTF.

Ours is just 2MBit. WTF.

Yes Anna, It’s MMU Malacca. I wonder what’s the damn speed for the one in Cyberjaya. @_@

God damn. Lol.

Hmm… foundation in IT. Now I really have someone to compare with LOL.

It’s quite shocking to me, well maybe due to the fact that I was not expecting it? (duh)

Ah yeah so I was curious… and searched around for Beautiful Girls’s lyrics. Just when I thought that ‘Take A Bow’ lyrics is bad enough… this is even worse wth.

Nevertheless I like the song… somehow rather.

I’m way too cool for ya boy
That’s why it’ll never work
I’ll have you suicidal, suicidal
When I say it’s over
Damn all these beautiful girls
We’re only gonna do your dirt
We’ll have you suicidal, suicidal
When I say it’s over

Yeah yeah

I remember when
I was hanging with my friends
That’s when I caught your eye
You thought that I was fly
Right then you wished that I would be your baby (be your baby)
You try to spit some game
Asking me girl what’s your name
All that ice upon ya chain
So I asked you the same
Something tells me that we have fun together (fun together)

I ain’t easy to find
I’m one of a kind
Oh when I dutty wine
I know your only mine
Tonight is yours
Tomorrow is for another guy (another guy)

I’m way too cool for ya boy
That’s why it’ll never work
I’ll have you suicidal, suicidal
When I say it’s over
Damn all these beautiful girls
We’re only gonna do your dirt
We’ll have you suicidal, suicidal
When I say it’s over

You’ve been calling me
Leaving messages all week
Was your curiosity
Got ya knees weak
I’m not looking for a man
So I don’t want no confusion (no confusion)
I took ya to the floor
Got ya begging me for more
But that was my queue to go
So I hit the door
I let you hot
With your mind used to running wild (running wild)

I ain’t easy to find
I’m one of a kind
Oh when I dutty wine
I know your only mine
If you stick around
Be careful not to fall in love (fall in love)

I’m way too cool for ya boy
That’s why it’ll never work
I’ll have you suicidal, suicidal
When I say it’s over
Damn all these beautiful girls
We’re only gonna do your dirt
We’ll have you suicidal, suicidal
When I say it’s over

Now a couple months have passed
Never thought that this would last
Oh everybody asked
How ya got a girl like that
But you should’ve known
That nothing lasts forever (lasts forever)
I mashed up ya mind
When I tell you lies
But boy don’t be surprised
That I’m seeing other guys
I’m too young to settle
And you should’ve known better (known better)

Damn all these beautiful girls (you should have known)
We’re only gonna do your dirt (cos I’ll have)
I’ll have you suicidal, suicidal
When I say it’s over

I still went wtfbbqsauseonpasta after I finished the lyrics. I suddenly feel weird. = =

Was quite startled.

I hate Maxis. Spam saja pandai, leech money from others lagi pandai.

Now Playing – Chata – Dango Daikazoku

Dango dango~

I like Tsubasa89’s quote.

love is yet another dramatic leaves that life puts in front of us to see what we’ll do lo

7chai made a point tho. Our lives are like candles. A simple spark will lit the candle. All it takes is just a gust of wind and it will go off.

*hum* Dango~~~~~~ (^-^ )

I forgot it’s from Clannad or… I think it’s Clannad. Lol.

Ah yeah still got like tons of algorithms to memorise… god.

Intuition is something one should not play with.

Signing off,

AC. (First time using MPC to play songs – Where Are You)

Tags:

One Response to “Out Of Curiosity – Rule [2.3]”

  1. stephanie Says:

    remember i’m having library quiz?lol i’m onlining in the computer lab.
    quite ok oni la =P dont jealous

Leave a Reply

