Something’s Are Better Left Unsaid

by

Now Playing — BoA – Waiting

The Forbidden Kingdom is completing in a few minutes time. KungFu Panda… not bad. I like the storyline.

Taylor Swift… nice voice.

Been not able to login to GArena… I think it’s my IP problem. What the hell, 60.54 is giving problems accessing GArena lah now?

Or it’s just me… I don’t know.

Maybe it’s me.

Been trying to be out of the ordinary, but the fact is I’m no more than an ordinary person.

Toilet seems to be the most inspirational place one could be. I tend to concur now. Been having weird thoughts in toilet which are totally awesome.

Words can’t describe how I feel now, if you could, I will marry you straight away if you’re a girl, and if you’re a guy, I’m gonna turn gay for you.

At least I found something out of nothing… and it’s not something for nothing… I do gain a lot from this.

Just that been wondering would it be better if it didn’t happened.

Starting to disrespect with my own decisions that’s it.

Been doubting myself.

The Forbidden Kingdom completed. Ok, time to restart router and see if I still have problems with GArena…

“… in the end… it doesn’t even matter~”

AC. *tomg ends*

Tags:

Leave a Reply

