Lol… I <3 Notts

by

I beh tahan after reading and just have to post this ffs (for fun sake).

MMU TREAT NEW STUDENTS LIKE 3YEAROLD KIDS

NOTTS TREAT US LIKE ADULTS. ❤

FTW.

XDXD

Ok.

Let’s see, waking up with a weird dream, and changed wake up song. Lol. Stuns there. As blur as ever.

Never mind.

Got a 60.54.*.* IP, and downloading gunbound at maxspeed. Lol.

Now downloading Bleach. Woot.

Aborne… lol. =P (I damn paiseh if there’s really a meaning lol)

Hmm, guess compared to someone who entered university life in advance… it’s really a big difference huh.

Well at the very least for me, I noticed a thick scroll of listed changes in my life once I’m admitted to Notts lol.

Guess different place, different lifestyle, different people really make vast changes upon one’s life.

My poor ears… Now I’m feeling dizzy due to the volume just now = = ish.

Wonder how did I survive in the club that night after annual dinner.

“Old McDonald have a farm…” XDXD

Yeah, that was played in the club. Cool DJ FTW.

It never ceases to amuse me everytime I see a nice sentence constructed out of pure playful, descriptive words. It’s like a masterpiece has been borned. Wow. Lol.

I can’t believe I said that. 😄

Tired.

I’m sorry to someone. I didn’t fulfill that person’s wish lol. Guess if I want a change I really have to.

Good luck to you in exam.

“I just wanna be…”

Now Playing — Se7en – I Just Wanna Be

San zhou lou lou amyhs99 sent me a screenie and shocked my ass of. 130kbps downloading Bleach using p1wimax for FREE. = =||| Lucky bastard. Lol.

Which reminds me that I have to install CFosSpeed to regulate between downloading and surfing speeds.

BTW, I’m doing malay essay for a friend = =|||

Geez.

Lol.

Nyaaaaaaaakuuuuuuuuuuuuu =3

Who knows how to decipher dreams?

Been having weird dreams lately… something is up soon.

Well, we’ll see.

AC. Alternative Change. Lol.

Tags:

4 Responses to “Lol… I <3 Notts”

  1. kristy Says:

    Yeah 3 yr old kids!!Zzz u all must look matured.Tats y..=P
    Aborne…-.- lol didnt know u would blog bout this grr.
    Oh Bleach~<3 i cycle to ur place find u ok?ask for bleach and fsn =D
    rmb to wear something XDXDXD

  2. michelle Says:

    ur inMMU too??

  3. eXPeri3nc3 Says:

    Nope, I’m a nottingham-nite. =D =D

  4. stephanie Says:

    exp i think michelle is referring to my sister =.=” =P

Leave a Reply

