Out of curiosity…

by

… I went and open a new tab, click on the address bar, typed n and press down key and enter. Then I scroll down and eh? Interesting… read on then… it’s a trap!!!!!1111oneoneone

Nevertheless, for fun sake, I’ll do it anyway lol.

tagged again.. waaa~~

1. At what age do you wish to marry?
3 7 21. According to astrology it’s the arc of adulthood. I don’t really care anyway lol (for now).

2. Where will you go if someone sponsor you a tour ticket?
Netherlands! and UK, everywhere in fact. (yes I’m greedy XD)

3. If you could have one word that’ll describe your mood right now, what would it be?
Roller-coaster (you wouldn’t know what to expect while you’re at it).

4. Do you think money can buy happiness?
Indirectly, in a way. But happiness can’t buy money =( lol.

5. if you could have one dream to come true, what would it be?
Please destroy this world and create a new one. It’s contaminated with shitloads fgs. Wipe humans off the earth and create a new breed.

“The real world was created 3 years ago” — The Melancholy of Suzumiya Haruhi XD

6. Do you believe you can survive without money?
Why not? Provided everything is free in this world. *back to barter system* Lol.

7. What are you afraid to lose the most?
Parents, the ones I care and love, the unlisted. Dignity.

8. if you win one million wat would u do?
Stop asking useless questions, it won’t happen, will it? XD
Ok ok… Buy houses opposite my housing estate and rent it out to UTAR buggers, and get more revenue, and with more income = more house to be bought = more place to rent out = more revenue.

It’s the snowball effect =D Lol. Not forgetting to parents, the needy, etc.

9. how would you describe the person u like at the moment?
Err… let’s just say… I don’t know who I like. XD

10. list out 3 good points of the person who tagged you
Genius, Hardworking (VERY), Special.

11. what are the requirements that you wish from the other half?
Communicate with me fgs. = = Faithful, and whatever that you can think of.

12. if you could rewind the time, would you?
Even if you can rewind time, you still cannot undo the damage done in the past. It’s all part of the History. Notice why that day when I watch the Hindu Film he rather destroy the “futuristic computer” that can view your future instead of using it to change one’s destiny. Lol. XD

But seriously, it’s part of life. You wouldn’t learn if you go back and change it again.

13. what’s ur ambition?
Second Bill Gates.

14. if you can teleport once, where will you go?
Screw you if I can only teleport once. If I teleport there ady how am I gonna come back? Genius. = =

So let’s say teleport back and forth (assumption made), so… I’ll go to Wong Tai Sin in Hong Kong, pray there, fulfill my task, and come back. =D

15. what will you do to your crush?(personal question)
“You said it best… when you said nothing at all…” hugs her and stare at the sky with her.

16. if you could undo one mistake from the past, wat would it be?
I’ll tell my dad, DON’T COME BACK TO MALAYSIA, let me be born in Australia FGS. XD

17. if you have a chance, which part of your character would u like to change?
Ignorance…

18. what music have u been listening to recently?
I don’t know… let’s see… seems to be “Where Are You”

19. wat is the one thing u cannot do but u wish u could?
Nothing in particular… just accept the fact that it’s part of life. =)

20. wat do you want to say to everyone right now?
Take care all. Life’s fragile, god knows when we will just crash and burn and depart from this world. Value your life. Think of your loved ones. XD

I tag:-
You. Yes YOU. Readers of my blog. Just in case someone decides to run away, steph and kristy, I tag you both. XD

*OT — Kah Min’s DP… walao… she look so damn slim now. =D

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

