Rule [1]

by

Always do not take things for granted.

Lesson learned? Good.

I woke up this morning… mum dragged me out of bed. Me, the blur one when I wake up, hesitated and wanted more sleep as I slept at 6 AM in the morning? Lol. Then I walked to my laptop, switched it on, and looked at my handset. Checked the time, 7 something in the morning… ok. Then noticed a small envelope logo beside the time… oh so I went let’s check it out.

Read, and smiled.

Then, brushed up, this and that, then ate dumpling for lunch. God forbid, I don’t even know that it’s dumpling festival. = = Father’s day is coming soon, and I still owe mum a present. = =|||

Now I really need to go Ipoh to get something… for mum and dad plus myself (shirts?) then I realised that I woke up too late during Saturday morning (yesterday, err I mean 2 days before *points to time*) so it got cancelled.

TM called me again while I’m playing dota… = =||| and I say that I’m facing major timeout, well, I am. Fark man, the line is so damn smooth at times, and it’s rough as hell. Tell me about mother nature… it’s exactly the same thing.

When else fails… meebo is the way to go. Helped Susan with her stuffs… payback for her lor, she helped me quite a bit that time… =)

So this evening watched TV, planning to save some money using my own acc… 😄 *lolz* then watched the Taiwanese TV show and laughed my ass off… seriously, only Taiwanese people have the guts to do all kinds of shit. Lol. Hillarious indeed. Then, I forgot to add that yesterday I was watching TV2, a Taiwanese show also = = and a magician performed… he’s quite a bigshot in Taiwan apparently… nice sleights, tho I think that his showmanship is not as good as others (me criticising him? lol who am I T_T). IMHO lah, okeh?

Been to a random blog… and I’d noticed that her spiritual level is over 9000++ *don’t worry you will never know who muahahhaha, wait, if I give a hint someone here might know =W*

Then to another, and I went… omg… Lol. It never fails to amuse me… smart.

BTW, to know whether someone is a genius or not… it doesn’t take another genius to test some other geniuses to prove that the others are geniuses. Lol, get it?

I did… and I found my answer (by coincidence… lol). Repsects.

Ah yeah, I got timepassages to work… damn should have read the *.nfo file earlier… and power of intuition… lead me to the correct thread ^^

Surprisingly I might / might not be Triple Scorpio… as ya know birth cert’s timing is off. You will never know. i just found out that my mum gave me the wrong info *facepalm* and I created my own profile again. *thansks Cubbie for this wonderful piece of software* and I looked at the top right… Sagittarius Rising… no longer Scorpio Rising… T_T well as I said, both also the damn “bowl” lol. = =||| So basically it doesn’t differ much, just that I feel that being Triple Scorpio is better… more powderful lol.

Matched mine with Anna… and I was lol-ing all the way. It’s quite true, both of our egos… a bit too high dontcha think? =P

But don’t worry, you’re attractive enough for me to lower down mine =P

*ahems*

Then my internet failed me again….

L License exam on Tuesday… tomorrow (today) wake up and study… huhuhu… <- I know I sounded like a retard. = =

God knows why humans are created in such a way that we all differ so much… lol. Thank god it’s the way it is 😄

*yawns* Probably the aftermath of last night’s marathon.

Tired…. eyes blinking and filled with tears after yawning. Geez.

DL-ing KungFu Panda… hopefully manage to get it done.

COABH new thread already… new version, and anderson is back. Straight away kena tiu ady. Um tiu um sang seng one that fucker. = =

Censor the profanity yourself if you cannot stand those.

I have to say… after reading, I feel better. Slightly. It gives some motivation… unlike something else which would trash me down the drain.

*looking at my rubiks cube* *thinking of*

*when can I master heise technique… T_T*

Seems easy and hard. = = Enough said.

MSN died. Skype… empty list.

GArena… error. But had quite a few fun games… but host rmk wtf… ownage medusa ^^ good combo with orge magi. Razor nice farming and denying… but in the end kena tapao… = = teammates left. GG.

Today used Faerie and kena trashed. GG. Why others can thrash ppl with Faerie man… I don’t get it.

I suck in dota lol.

It’s 2:28 AM 6/9/2008. I should forget it.

Well, sleep now, nites.

Alex. million miles away
*edit — Saw this in CC, nice poem silverhawk. Bloody Grand Trine owner lol. =P

IF

IF you can keep your head when all about you
Are losing theirs and blaming it on you,
If you can trust yourself when all men doubt you,
But make allowance for their doubting too;
If you can wait and not be tired by waiting,
Or being lied about, don’t deal in lies,
Or being hated, don’t give way to hating,
And yet don’t look too good, nor talk too wise:

If you can dream – and not make dreams your master;
If you can think – and not make thoughts your aim;
If you can meet with Triumph and Disaster
And treat those two impostors just the same;
If you can bear to hear the truth you’ve spoken
Twisted by knaves to make a trap for fools,
Or watch the things you gave your life to, broken,
And stoop and build ’em up with worn-out tools:

If you can make one heap of all your winnings
And risk it on one turn of pitch-and-toss,
And lose, and start again at your beginnings
And never breathe a word about your loss;
If you can force your heart and nerve and sinew
To serve your turn long after they are gone,
And so hold on when there is nothing in you
Except the Will which says to them: ‘Hold on!’

If you can talk with crowds and keep your virtue,
‘ Or walk with Kings – nor lose the common touch,
if neither foes nor loving friends can hurt you,
If all men count with you, but none too much;
If you can fill the unforgiving minute
With sixty seconds’ worth of distance run,
Yours is the Earth and everything that’s in it,
And – which is more – you’ll be a Man, my son!

Rudyard Kipling

Tags:

2 Responses to “Rule [1]”

  1. stephanie Says:

    elooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
    diin read them.. jz dropped by to say hi heheheheh

  2. stephanie Says:

    i’m in cc now… 27 minutes left.. see you when i got back home!!!

Leave a Reply

