3:39 AM

by

I’m Sorry Steph. (God I just have to annoy / hurt someone just like that everytime until I don’t notice it = =)
Dah lah tau orang moody whole day ady… = =|||

Ish.

Talk about sleeping early…

… and it’s 3:40 AM now.

Just finished the replay I’d watched. Learned quite a few things from there.

*blinks eye*

Well it’s up to her to forgive me or not…

Why I just have to fuck things up in the end…

edit – *Can’t Believe That I’m A FOOL Again…*

Alex.

*On a side note… youtube is fucking me upside down today. I give up.

Leave a Reply

