Happenings in Malaysia… “Happening”land?

by

Oh yeah baby, the Star never ceases to amuse me by the stupidity of Malaysian leaders. Perhaps I put it a bit too crudely (well due to the fact that they ARE reaching out for bloggers who do not condone with their ego-ity and such and tried to bring them down but phailed miserably), so I take back my word.

Nevertheless, the neverending drama caused by politicians and important-decision makers just… make me feel disgusted. I know, one cannot solve it without given a period of time, but don’t tell me what they need is an ETERNITY.

Now Playing — Andre Rieu & The Johann Strauss Orchestra – The Last Rose of Summer

Instrumental music surely manage to give me a good mental masturbation… now I’m having a slight headache after reading and laughing at the articles from the newspaper. XD

So let’s see… since this is the only material on my lap, this shall be brought forward first.

“Is the school uniform worn by girls ‘sexy’ enough to encourage rape and pre-marital sex as claimed by the National Islamic Students Association of Malaysia recently?”

Bullshit. Biggest joke ever.

First of all, what has pre-marital sex to do with this?

Secondly, girls have no one to blame but themselves if they themselves make their clothing ‘provocative’. Colour bras, super thin baju kurung, pinafore before knee level… ultra tight school uniform (I’d seen this countless times back then) well… who to blame?

Tho I do not disregard the fact that it’s completely their fault, but the main thing here is, what is the base taken into consideration by NISA before spilling out something which is actually ridiculous to a certain extend?

As mentioned by Carolyn Ooi the writer of the section:

“And I really don’t know how the minds of rapists works if they find girls in school uniform and even those decently covered in headscarf sexy,” he said.

Well seriously, it all depends on how one define sexy. Well I seriously find girls in pony tail and school pinafore look sexy lol. =P That’s not the case, but don’t you think that if one doesn’t think straight whatever they see will be ‘bent’? Catch my drift?

Well yeah I do admit that baju kurung should be made of thicker material… I asked girls myself, aren’t they hot when they wear it? (Hot here relates to temperature, not outlook) They do complain about it and they say the “thinner” the better. Now… isn’t there a contradiction here?

Anyway, let’s proceed.

Remember the Batu Sembilan case I’d highlighted before? (back then where nottingham’s car vandalised case during exams?) Yes, now it’s getting bigger and bigger. Grand Saga, tho I’m not a resident in Cheras, but if that’s really related to you by calling people like gangsters to ward off people to guard the damn blocks, damn you man.

Well it’s a pretty serious case right there… we went past the place before, so we know.

Talk about National Service, “Najib: It’s straight to hospital for sick NS trainees”

God damn, he should have told camp commandants earlier! I wouldn’t have to endure my damn cough for one whole damn month back then! “Zero deaths” in NS camps? Yeah, it’s not beyond reach, but the thing is what kind of facility and mentality of the staffs in-charged to guard our camp? Man, I can still remember that asshole that tried to slap me. I dared him, if he does I’m gonna make it big man.

For the Batu Puteh case… swt… the inability of our government to take out the old documents which consist lines of proof of the sovereignty’s of our land and we lost what that is supposedly our land. Now only you bark to create a department just to store documentations and important paperworks? Forget it.

Well MPs making a fool out of each other… what can I say… “I know this might sound racist but malay fuckers…” <- Fave quote from Jon.

Yeah I would like to highlight that our Deputy Health Minister Datuk Dr Abdul Latiff Ahmad is a retard. Sad to say, his statement seriously a disgrace to his post. What can one say about doctors were “licensed to kill”? Even The Malaysian Medical Association (MMA) is demanding a full clarification over what’s said by him.

Man… what’s happening to malaysia… what now Bolehland into Happeningland?

This article really made me O_O

Behold.

Heartborken man tries to freeze love

TAIPEI: A Taiwan man grieving over the death of his girlfriend climbed inside a morgue freezer to be with her and was only pulled out alive half an hour later, media and an official said yesterday.

The 41-year-old man was discovered on Monday when workers detected an unusually high temperature in the freezer and realised the hatch was not securely fastened.

“A morgue manager opened the hatch, saw two people lying inside, felt scared enough to yell out and then cried.” the Liberty Times reported. “She was quite shaken.”

The man took a drug before entering the freezer to speed what appeared to be a suicide attempt, local papers said. They said his girlfriend died on Friday from an overdose of sleeping pills.

The morgue would step up security to ensure that family and others who come by to identify bodies do not stay too long, morgue administrator Chang Lung Ching said. — Reuters.

One word. Wow.

Damn I’m tired… maybe after last night’s marathon for Fate/Stay Night. Finally I finished the series… rewatch the second time… I kept the last episode for today. I went… =O what? Ah well… sad.

I think I know why I like Archer so much… haha. =P

Was never expecting Avalon to come out in the end (heck I don’t even know it’s a weapon name). XD

I will have to embark on a journey to find the last ending song (well I guess gendou has it). Lol. It sounded nice… and so familiar that I think Caleb played it… before.

Ah yeah TM called me and the lady spelled my name and she made it sounded like some ching-chong-communist name lol. Sheesh… anyway connections back, can GG summore, but the thing is MSN… it died on me. Geez.

Talk about SP3, I still dare not restart my comp yet lol. Just in case…

Sooner or later I still need to restart right >_> Ah well.

Last night was a real kicker… zha dou big time.

This morning… damn I’m not eating roti chanai for lunch anymore >_> Ugh. Woke up… without air-cond (yeah it’s hot duh), and then when I touch my heatsink, heck, I only touched my laptop chasis and it’s boiling. I quickly change the direction of the fan towards my lappie… Poor Vostro. But it can sustain the heat… not for too long lah.

Damn I never knew that it can boil so fast without turning on the air-cond >_> Zalman cooler… too darn expensive… RM150. X_X *faints*

… and yeah my KIS 6 license key got blacklisted XD and I found a new one yay. =P

Am still quite blur due to the ending of Fate/Stay Night… I wonder what path was it, Saber’s Path? What you call Heaven’s Feel?

I haven’t played the game yet, nor done any research on it, so I wouldn’t know. In the end they never say that Shirou is actually Archer. =X Tho there are signs shown… Yes tracing is gay… and I like it lol.

Damn I know this would happen to me, so pardon me. Personality change when my right eyelids cannot be closed properly. Lol, weird eh?

Guess this should be it… now finally winamp plays this song by itself?

Now Playing — Natalie – Where Are You (With Justin Roman)

Alex.

*edit — without further delay, I went to Wikipedia (yayness lol) and it’s Fate Path. I SEE. Heaven’s Feel is a completely different route. Geez. I almost typed router lol, oh wait I did. =__=

“Saber decides to return to her original time and put an end to the life she knew. Though it pains him, Shirō decides to respect her decision and sees her off.”

Sigh. =|

Leave a Reply

