WTF Indeed (Day 2)

by

Status — Headache due to the damn stupid script that failed the last minute I implement on my damn theme. You just shattered all of my hopes damnit!

Anyway, the theme is a MESS. BIG BIG Mess when it’s not working, and when it’s working a bit of touch up and it’s fine… Gah.

I need sleep.

Before highlights, let me present, Sen no Yoru wo Koete from Bleach Movie (Memories of Nobody) by Aqua Timez. From gendou.

I don’t know why but I’m so attracted to the tune of the song the first time I heard it. Today I’m adventurous and I look at the lyrics and sweat-ed big time. Ah well. =D

“I want you to love me, but I dont think you will.”
I wander around as I repeat this to myself
It’s the only answer I have, even if I’m scared of getting hurt.
I’ll say “I love you” to the one I love

Do you love me or not?
I don’t care what the answer is, I just need to know!
No matter how badly I desire to be with you
There are many unchangeable things in this world
and my love for you
can’t be stopped by anyone

As 1000 nights pass, I long to tell you
I have to let you know
“I want you to love me, but I don’t think you will.”
I wander around as I repeat this to myself
It’s the only answer I have, even if I’m scared of getting hurt.
I’ll say “I love you” to the one I love
Putting these feelings into words is so scary
but I’ll say “I love you” to the one I love

The happiness we chance upon in our lives can’t be expressed in words
That’s why we can only smile
Why we sing “do re mi” among the vivid autumn colors
With winter at our backs, and the spring sunbeams peeking through the leaves
as to protect someone who’s just been reborn

As I looked at the road I’d traveled and the path ahead,
my eyes were filled with cowardice
I wanted to look into your eyes, but was afraid I wouldn’t be honest
I didn’t want to know that you didn’t love me
and live the rest of my days alone
That day, I kept on loving you without getting hurt

As 1000 nights pass, I long to tell you
I have to let you know
“I want you to love me, but I don’t think you will.”
I wander around as I repeat this to myself
It’s the only answer I have, even if I’m scared of getting hurt.
I’ll say “I love you” to the one I love
Even if my feelings aren’t returned, I can say “I love you” to the one I love
And that’s the most beautiful thing in the world

Woke up, surfed the internet, dad came back, went out for lunch, and then paid an unexpected visit to the ‘Hidden Temple’ (lol) It’s not really hidden but it is by the large trees and thick bushes. I told Weroth and he’s like WTF got ah? Lol. I can’t believe my eyes too. I’d been there when I’m small… not really small but young. Never even notice a temple there.

It’s been there for like 100 years plus, as I asked the lady there.

Ah well what can you do in a temple, pray lor. Then ask for guidance, this and that. Well yeah I got the shock of my life tho. Some knew… only. =P

But… 3 7 = 21 a bit too early don’t you think. x_x

Yes I know I’m ignorant thank you for telling me. =X

After that, I came home and keep laughing all the way. Ahahaha 😄

So Anna was like busying with her stupid Malaysian Studies or Moral Studies (whichever comes first she will be doing both anyway), then I don’t kacau her lor… go do my work.

Dota-ed. Well. Ah. Dinner… then Kit came. I’m still torrenting what he wanted damn you Kit <_< And yeah later on he went back and I started dota-ing and sms-ed lil princess. She keeps dragging… maybe she’s just tired =P

Err, yeah, why am I not posting there? It’s a damn big mess there, I can’t even see my posts YET @_@

Ah well… It works… bloody piece of script. Bloody parsing method used by Blogspot too… >_<

Yeah probably others won’t understand what I said… never mind it basically means blogspot sucks. Lol 😄

Well it’s always a two side of a coin… now if only I manage to save that webpage that time… it’s the same concept… I can use that script… Dang…

Man I’m tired and I’m gonna flat out on my bed. Well… I’ll just see how it goes then.

Damn script!

Yes I can’t get enough of ranting. =P Because the one I always rant to went to Kedah for wedding dinner mah… Tolerate my bullcrap here lor… ok?

Chatbox will be down… as I said, damn problematic script… grr.

Or maybe I’m just too adventurous… I just wanna impress myself LOL 😄 Who doesn’t… lol.

Come to think of it… what dad said… and what I’d been through today… now it started to make sense… what doesn’t really make sense is… it’s actually happening zomgomgomgomogmogmogmgomg.

Wow.

*blinks*

Ah… so fast 48 hours elapsed.

What’s 2 weeks man…

Alex. [The slk that keeps ranting on the damn script]

*Before I forget… try this. =Dhttp://www.google.com/Easter/feature_easter.html

Tags: , ,

3 Responses to “WTF Indeed (Day 2)”

  1. stephanie Says:

    😄 OMG u getting married at 21?!?!?!?!? few years more only?!?!?!
    better enjoy ur single life man! AHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!

  2. eXPeri3nc3 Says:

    Yeah and who on earth told you it’s marriage?

  3. stephanie Says:

    ur personal msg? 😀

Leave a Reply

