Lol… Weird.

by

Now Playing — se7en – like that man

It reminds me of her song. I grinned when I noticed that lol.

Anyway… here goes nothing…

FINALLY! W00T! Yay skin success… well at least most modification done… Muahhahah finally a few days of cursing and tantrums thrown was worth it.

I’d been cursing in front of my laptop for non-stop 4 hours just now… just to get that damn script working but I gave up and rip someone else’s idea instead =P

Ah well I will give credit… sooner or later lol.

Now, might put more effort on the design… need to read up on CSS and div tags. @_@

Damn. Lol.

Seriously, this song have almost the same tune. Hmm.

Ok lah, maybe not really the same, still, it rang some bells in my head. Man they are rusty, no one’s been ringing them for the past ‘ew days. =P

Hmm. Dad’s sick… and I never knew until yesterday night when mum told me that. Dad, you’re good at your poker face, teach me mar.

I know I can do better than that… give me more time XD *headache*

(I know you are out there baby…somewhere)
There’s someone out there for me (I know there’s somebody out there)
I know she’s waiting so patiently (yeah) can you tell me her name? (Somebody tell me her name)
This life-long search is gonna drive me insane
How does she laugh? How does she cry? What’s the color of her eyes?
Does she even realize I’m here?
Where is she? Where is she? Where is she? Where is this beautiful girl?
Who is she? Who is she? Who’s gonna complete my world?
Where is she? Where is she? Where is this beautiful girl?
Who is she? Who is she? Who’s gonna complete my world?
dadadadadada dadadada dadadadadada (where are you?)

*whistles*

Anyway… I didn’t mention about Kah Min in a few posts back… I keep forgetting XD She’s thinner now. Wow. Really really slim compared to last time. My friends was like… ah? wow… Lol XD Tho she’s a bit shy and turned to her left while accompanying her mum to buy her ticket back to KL (I only know that she’s back KL when I’m back home messaging her over in MSN). So yeah. Weroth, if you tell me you forget who’s Kah Min… swt… Lol. Tho Ah Biao forgotten who is she wtf.

So as I was like chatting… she said… you’re fatter now. I’m like issit? o_O She says I look better now compared to last time, too skinny. *facepalm* Am I? I thought last time I’m… err well come to think of it maybe lol XD

Met Karen in Mahamaju while meeting the guys that day. First word that came out from her mouth, eh, fat ady wor *facepalm*

Geez. What? That’s the first thing you can say? Alumak…

Well if I look good now… I don’t mind =P

XD

So I shall leave it as it is now. More updates later (when something really happens lol).

Alex.

Oh princess’s back. Lol. Tho I O_O-ed.

Tags:

One Response to “Lol… Weird.”

  1. weroth Says:

    vaguely yes

Leave a Reply

