Tagged… by Steph and Anna

by

The rules are :
1. The rules of the game get posted at the beginning.
2. Each player answers the questions about themselves
3. At the end of the post the player than tags 5 people and posts their names, than goes to their blogs and leaves a comment, letting them know they done got tagged and to ask them to play and read your blog.

1)What was I doing 10 years ago (1998)?
Standard 3. That was the time I have the shock of my life and where my life begins to twirl so much from reality. Getting PTS made me change my friends completely, and that was one of the biggest obstacles back then. Not forgetting being boycotted by friends after that because I skipped Standard 4, and stuffs.

What am I doing? Studying… enjoy life… doing kiddy’s stuff. I can still remember where they used to point at a guy and a girl and then they really turned out to be couples… haha. We r accurate that time.

2)5 things on my to-do list today.
– Sleep
– Get over and done with obstacles
– Self-control
– Eat
– Hide all of my emotions within this rubik’s cube

3)5 snacks i enjoy
– Bytes
– Chocolates
– Crunch Ice-Cream (used to)
– Mamee
– If I have to put another one… well… junkfood

4)5 Things I would do if I were a billionaire
– leave my uni and go to Monash
– let my parents to have a better life
– invest and earn more
– donate to the needy and poor
– extreme makeover

5)5 of my bad habits
– gets angry when I wake up
– just leave it there after I finish using something
– unorganised life
– check handphone and browse through ‘text’ when there’s nothing else to do
– couldn’t care less

6)5 places I have lived
– my house
– Hilton Hotel (hotels)
– Aunt House in HK
– Aunt House in Bercharm
– Friends house

– University Computer Lab

7)5 people I tag :
I seriously couldn’t care less

Kwang
Jeevan
Tuckie
Anna
Whoever that wants to be tag… Yy?

Euforia [Angelic J-Trance Remix] – hope it can cheer me up…

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

