What’s Wrong and What’s Right?

by

Now before I watch Enchanted, let me spill out some crap here. (It’s up to viewers whether it’s pure crap or useful somehow lol).

The inner self of me is trying to get out. Lol. As usual, it happens. Talk about inspiration lol.

As usual, my parents will be complaining about me not caring about them, this and that, advices and stuffs. I have to agree to my dad on what he’s gonna do. Well, it’s his decision and it would be better for him in a way… so let it be.

Now Playing — The Real Slim Shady

Tried port forwarding for 3 hours and cursed like hell. I know lah during gathering I cursed a lot ady… swt. Finally got to the root of the problem thanks to yawchoong, it’s actually my Kaspersky Internet Security that blocks the damn port. Gah.

Still, the speed is slow… slooooooooooooow. T_T

Aih, for RM100… ok lah. Decent lah, won’t dc and stuffs.

The new UTorrent looks nice.

Rubik’s cube… gotta learn new formula ady. Lol.

Counter Strike? I don’t know why but I’m not really into it… dota… not really into it too, just for the sake of playing each and every hero. Lol.

You know, when someone comes up to you just like that and do this “………………….” it’s annoying I know. Lol.

I’m feeling sober right now. I just don’t know why is it happening. Come to think of it, I don’t even know why. Geez. It’s like… do you miss you house? No. Do you miss your mum’s cooking? No. Do you miss your friends? Not really.

It’s just like… I really turned technosexual… a bit too far off the mark ady.

Now Playing — Sarah Brightman – Time To Say Goodbye

Well perhaps it is… =(

*sigh*

Russell Peters once said, “Be a man. *glares* Do the right thing *bruce lee style of pointing the forefinger*”. Uh… well… you know… easier said than done right?

I need a little more luck than a little bit
Cuz every time I get stuck the words won’t fit
And every time that I try I get tongue tied
I’ll need a little good luck to get me by

Why am I still in a very stressful state even though my exams are over? I wonder. =(

I wanna heal, I wanna feel what I thought was never real
I wanna let go of the pain I’ve held so long
(Erase all the pain till it’s gone)
I wanna heal, I wanna feel like I’m close to something real
I wanna find something I’ve wanted all along
Somewhere I belong

Now I know why I don’t like to come home… nag nag nag nag nag nag nag nag nag nag

Aah. *facedesk*

*coughs*

Hopeless.

Well guess I’ll stick to the good side of me… you know the one that hides at a corner and refuses to see evil, hear evil, and fear evil (yea right…).

“I don’t need another love song… You’re the only thing that turns me on…”

Bellefire… haha.

Why out of a sudden this pops up in my head:
“Oooh you touch my tralala… ouhhhh my ding ding dong” *facepalm*

Seriously, no joke. Somehow that just came into my mind. Wow. Man I’m random.

I… just… don’t… know… what… to… do.

As if others can help me. Lol… well maybe.

Now Playing — Bellefire – What Hurts The Most

Flashbacks…

Ah yeah Angelfire777 posted this in his signature:
The past won’t be able to hurt you unless you keep on looking back at it.

Interesting.

Lol from Jeevan’s facebook (fortune cookie)
“It is much wiser to take advice than to give it.”

Well you know what’s the depressing part? I get depressed over no fucking reason. Wow. Joke of the year.

A blog is no longer a blog if you don’t type what you think and what you feel. Period. Bloody environment.

Alex.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

