Yeah… *curses*

by

Just when I thought that I have the complete notes for exam in an hours time… I found UK’s site for G52DBS.

Really Kanasai I tell you. Yes I was like… drenched in sweat outside Ivan’s house with my Black Vostro that got toasted in 5 minutes. Fuck.

The worst thing is to read the wrong post at the freaking wrong time.
It’s all in the mind… it is.

Expected. Just a matter of time.

eXP. *Deception*

*It’s over after 3:30 PM… don’t ever ever ever ever ever ever ever go DOWN just like that, or at least before that lol*

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

