I know… I know…

by

I should be studying I know.

Just feel like typing something here and go bantai kao kao.

Lol. The usual me.

So, amyhs99 messaged me, he’s back from NS, but he’s going UCTI next wed (21st) so I went like KNS I hols 4 months you go UCTI study lah now? X_X

I study 3 months you NS 3 months, after that you go study I hols. WTF man. >_>

Anyway, gonna go back hometown by next week then. Settle everything else by this week… after exams. I have a feeling that I’m gonna see my money fly out my wallet just like that if I follow Daniel and gang to MidValley on Friday. Gah. See how first.

As usual tuckie cannot decide… >_>

Caleb messaged me, thanks dude. Appreciate it. Something’s left better not told to you tho. :p I notice the change in posting style. Thanks for the heads up. I never really noticed it at the first place.

Eh… what else huh. UST.. 60%… still… marks. So go study.

Hot, blogging in Hon Chien’s house, he left and went Uni to study, gave me his house keys. Kwang’s dad staying over for the night, so I moved everything (my belongings ofc) to Jeevan’s room and downstairs. Utensils moved too.

Oh geez. 3 more days. Help me. Gah. Aaah.

Lol. I’m kinda stoned.

Yes lilgirl’s gonna be online after 12… probably due to sharing with siblings. Thank god since small I need not share my belongings with anyone… It’s the only advantage for the only child in the family like me.

Ah yeah, IE is giving me problems. I hate IE. Gonna use FF back soon lolz.

Almost ten. Go study, then sleep. Wake up early and see how everything goes tomororw. All the best for me!

Would need tons and tons of goodluck wishes. Lol.

Alex. *Check my LYN sig =P I’m serious*
Tags: ,

One Response to “I know… I know…”

  1. Stephanie Says:

    goodluck goodluck goodluck goodluck goodluck goodluck goodluck goodluck goodluck goodluck goodluck goodluck goodluck goodluck goodluck goodluck goodluck goodluck goodluck goodluck goodluck goodluck goodluck goodluck!

    i never copy paste one ah… 😀

Leave a Reply

