Scrap 6:34 PM 5/4/2008

by


Just came back from Ivan Gan’s house, he’s doing his coursework, I bugged him for internet connection as I noticed that I don’t have the required notes for study =X WTF.

Anyway, highlight what happened this morning till now… I slept until 1PM. Kwang went out for lunch alone, and when he came back, David went missing. Status unknown until now.

There goes the dog.

Then, me, Jon and Jeev went out for lunch, then bought some stuffs and came back. Been trying to study since… headache. Tomorrow’s exam, and I learned nothing much in particular. Looking at the past year paper makes me wanna cry T_T

So I messaged Ivan *after looking through my salvaged hp num list in my laptop*, and ask him if I can come over. Went over, downloaded pretty much everything I need… and yeah, he’s torrenting lol.

Err, I was curious… then I went there.

Nice text for the photographs… She’s having quite some fun there huh. =)

*Slaps myself back to reality*

Ok, just hope that miracles happen tonight and tomorrow morning for my exam paper. Couldn’t do much now. Of course lah I will try to get as much as possible into my head, ignoring the laughter coming from Jeevan’s room (they’re watching a movie, while Kwang went MIA).

Why am I so stupid… I really blame myself for that… I really want to know why am I so stupid =P

Lol.

BTW, I never knew JPA lowered their standards. If I were given that chance… oh wait maybe not… If I cannot handle myself in Notts, don’t talk about elsewhere. It’s suicide. Yes, it’s like committing harakiri on the first week.

‘Interested’ and ‘Like’ is a total different story. Now I know.

eXPeri3nc3. [6:40 PM 5/4/2008] One of the fastest scraps ever.

*addenum — Messaged That Was Not Sent – “You hate clowns?”* [6:53 PM 5/4/2008]

Tags: ,

One Response to “Scrap 6:34 PM 5/4/2008”

  1. weroth Says:

    >>If I cannot handle myself in Notts, don’t talk about elsewhere. It’s suicide. Yes, it’s like committing harakiri on the first week.

    Embrace yourself for 2nd year. Mine here is not a walk in a park. More like kick you off the cliff and fly on your own.

Leave a Reply

