And Yes…

by

I am about to post something fantastic and brilliant but no… those guys just have to spam in Putty and I just have to blog this. Lol.

On second thought… never mind… messages got truncated. Lol.

One word after reading lilgirl’s blog – Speechless

Just hope I don’t die tomorrow because of milk… I’m so darn hungry and hyper over lucky star music XD

Time to change back to normal playlist… nyaaaaku~
Maybe I shall give it a longer time before hitting on you… But later if you’re taken I’m screwed… Hell.
I’m not what I used to be… God give me back myself!

One ultimate goal,
eXPeri3nc3.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

