Well… Remember the bell curve we use to learn?

by

Caleb did mentioned that, if I’m really ‘sui dou tip dei’, things gonna turn well soon. I hope.

Screw Jon, I don’t care.

Tomorrow go to clinic lor… Daniel fetch them to Broga… what to do. =(

I knew it… everytime it happens. Every opposite sex will have the same grudge towards different telco. Swt.

The best thing is, I went to Comp lab (VERY OUT OF THE BLUE ADY)… in my base printing colored photos…

Not gonna disclosed much information about that, not until it gets patch *evil laugh muahahhahaha*

Clannad + Lucky Star posters… here I come!

Lil girl’s offline… hmm. Don’t tell me she sleeps that early XD

Tags:

Leave a Reply

