This Brought Tears To My Eyes…

by

Got that while relaxing / chilling a while before I actually can start crafting java. Lol. But then again, I only noticed ‘that’ reply after I watched until like Vol 3? I went like… “Oh… _ _ _ _ =P”


I thought it would be something funny… Kinda. Lol. Just that I thought what’s so special about the video, and I might learn something, as always, so I continue on till Vol 4.

It started to bring tears to my eyes when I see the vol 4. It’s like… err… uh huh. Hmm. Okay. Hmm… errrrrrr errrrr errrrr hah? ugh… HUH? WTF?

Then I started on a full-fledged WTF-ness while watching. Good stuff thar. I almost cried out, maybe due to the tiredness and I just can’t stop LOL-ing at the end. It’s like so WTF, out of this world man. Damn, that guy is good. =P How I wish. Lol.

That made my day at least. =)

To add to that, apparently checking at secondary email might bring you good stuff… if not I don’t even notice that someone is actually spamming in my friendster photos… =P

Addenum: An arrow that is never fired, in this world or the real world… will never hit its target. 😉

Lol XD wtf daaaaaaaiiiiiiiiiiii-s-u-u-u-u-u-u-u-u-u-u-u-kiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii desho~ =P

*Coughs, and goes back to work… He hopes*

BTW QFT.

All Japanese can do aerial assault wave? Freaking awesome. XD

Edit —

Bouken Desho Desho?
Vocals: Hirano Aya as Suzumiya Haruhi

Kotae wa itsumo watashi no mune ni…
Nande daro Anata o eranda watashi desu
Mou tomaranai Unmei-sama kara kimerareta kedo
I believe Mane dake ja tsumaranai no
You’ll be right!
Kanjiru mama kanjiru koto dake o suru yo

Bouken desho desho!? Honto ga uso ni kawaru sekai de
Yume ga aru kara tsuyoku naru no yo Dare no tame ja nai

Issho ni kite kudasai
Doko made mo jiyuu na watashi o mite yo ne
Ashita kako ni natta kyou no ima ga kiseki
I believe you…

I *heart* the lyrics. Have fun finding the English meaning. =P

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

