Hmm… ESP?

by

You see… premonition for me is kinda accurate…

When I look at the nickname… auto banlist + cumlist + < what ady ah LOL>

Now playing — Eminem – When I’m Gone

Just finished a few rounds of poking orge and pudge. Very lag. Damn.

Cryptic Paragraph:

Should I? It’s like… what man. I don’t really get it. As it is the ‘code’ is complicated, if I want to add new `functions` and stuff I don’t even know if it will accept and run or not. Sheesh. Comment la properly… Swt.

Nick… Weroth PMed me… ask me not to be emotional… I was like.. uhh? Then he points at my nick… I’m like… Oh. Anti-depressants. I might need those. Lol. But no, better still, I rather laughing gas. XD

I found mine, just that it’s not mine. The price is really expensive. Guess ‘things don’t come easy’ huh.

And when I’m gone, just carry on, don’t mourn
Rejoice every time you hear the sound of my voice
Just know that I’m looking down on you smiling
And I didn’t feel a thing, So baby don’t feel no pain
Just smile back…

You might think I dont look
But deep inside
In the corner of my mind
Im attached to you
Im weak
Its true
Cuz im afraid to know the answer
Do you want me too?
Cuz my heart keeps falling faster

I’ve waited all my life
To cross this line
To the only thing thats true
So I will not hide
Its time to try
Anything to be with you
All my life I’ve waited
This is true

Tags:

Leave a Reply

