7.30am… Man New Record

by

Yeah, I slept at 7.30am+- this morning… Due to rushing my database (mysql) database that’s to be submitted later on (just now we did). I felt like I’m dying when I dragged my feet home to sleep this morning. Gosh.

My parents will KILL me if they know. =s Not to mention other ppl too… =P

So, I missed the chance to relax and tensioned made it’s way up since last night… Well guess later I’ll just hibernate and cook something for dinner… (heck I skipped breakfast and lunch).
I’m catabolic since last night. Damn.

Kinda… well… Never mind. =P

Michael always come out with crap and shocking stuffs… “I know who you like in our class”… and I go wtf? doing assignments then suddenly can come out with such things…

Then he goes on to call KungYen Stephanie (and purposely ask KY why I call him Steph to annoy me) due to my nick change that day… I go SWT all the way and ignore that. -___-

Anyway, DB submitted. Still got website… Then need to read up on some php basics and do the website, and not to forget BASH programming. God.

Firefoxian apologised for his stupidity in Technical Support, and I’d forgive him. =D

Am addicted to BoA — Happy Birthday and Way Back Into Love… Thanks to Steph I found this song after so long… =P Hmm I remember once I saw a Taiwanese singer sang that… Don’t bother asking me for the name as I am not so aware about celebrities. Lol.

I’ve been living with a shadow overhead,
I’ve been sleeping with a cloud above my bed,
I’ve been lonely for so long,
Trapped in the past,
I just can’t seem to move on!

How true this is =P

Anyway… All the best. I’m like… well, I don’t really know but… “positive does attract negative” syndrome is within me now. Ah… guess one really cannot control that feeling.

BTW Caleb (the magicgarage mod) xD went back to Ampunk ady… So fast. Over the past few days he’s been touching and molesting me >_____> KungYen kena also xD

Then Uncle can go and taste his wrath next time… Muahahahhahah xD

I can still remember that night when Caleb was talking to his cousin sister (and apparently all kinds of flirting styles, chats and notation flew out like a waterfall tongue.gif ) and I was there dota-ing with Steph wub.gif… until my coursemates was like on MSN saying to me I’m a freak (got assignments but dunwan to do, still can play dota) . =__= dry.gif

   

What’s wrong with dota-ing with a girl I know (partially re-sentenced tongue.gif)?

Everyone left the lab. Just now Kungyen called me and asked for dinner plan. Guess I’ll walk over to his accommodation hall now for dinner. Soup~ it seems to be. Hmm. We’ll see.

So many Indonesian Chinese in my campus have been trying to pull a lot of ppl into those MLM schemes and the so-called ‘good plan to earn money while studying’. I rejected a lot, heck, even the ones I know also told me to join la, this and that. I refused. I rather buy a domain name just for fun than to join those.

Caleb was like talking to me that day… letting me know-how to something… I was like WTF it works and is there such kind of way to do things? Guess I need to learn moar from him muhahahahahhaha xD (don’t worry it’s not about downloading pron or gay sex or suprise buttsex xD)

Damn you Caleb, I need a girlfriend before I turn gay due to the frequent molestation >w<

And KungYen admitted he’s a bastard. Lol. xD

I’ve been looking for someone to shed some light,
Not somebody just to get me through the night,
I could use some direction,
And I’m open to your suggestions.

I am… =)

With love,

eXPeri3nc3. *doses off*

p/s — in NS we wake up so early and sleep early… now… sheesh. Major change in personality too… lolz. No longer timid.

Super p/s laugh.gif — 47,073 Users Enlightened w00t xD ohmy.gifohmy.gifohmy.gifohmy.gifohmy.gifohmy.gif

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

