G51MCS

by

Atheer… Damn you.

New Year Resolution — Borrow Maths Book (Discrete Math, Applied Math, Pure Math) and read.

God, help me pass this exam. T_T If not Natheniel WILL fry me. Please render all of my games useless.

Library here I come!

Tags:

3 Responses to “G51MCS”

  1. natakaasd Says:

    I saw that. And yes, I WILL fry you if you Fail. 😛

    ~Good Luck in you Exam~

    ~Cheers!

  2. Nick Says:

    I just stumbled on your blog after googling G51mcs..
    It seems im also going to need your help im so stuck :[
    facebook me or something?
    nick sheqz
    thanks.

  3. cornelius Says:

    man the “G51MCS” keyword really increase ur pagerank lol..

Leave a Reply

