Right… Saved a few hundred bucks I guess?

by

Well, jump to the main point first. The forecast in Friendster’s Horoscope section is true… I gotta save my money, and I’ll find a way. Indeed. After seeing Hui Joo being so pumped up and read the online notes, me for one who is god damn lazy (just back from Dinner and shopping in Billion Supermarket) went up to wikipedia and read some stuffs. Apparently Turing Test and Chinese Room ain’t that easy as it sounds. Quite a lot of points need to be memorised. Darn, such as Lady Lovelace Objection, Mechanical Objection, etc. Gawd… @.@

And so I googled for my lecturer’s site, as I didn’t have the link for it (I register late, hence my absence from first class). Bang here bang there, poof, here it is. Read a few PPT slides, then notice the need of additional text book reference. Googled for a while, less than 3 minutes I found a copy of Ebook! I’m like WTF… LOL As last time I try to find something like it, but to no avail. This time it’s like… Wow. Indeed save a lot of money. If only the University Printers have that much paper for me to print *evil grin*

Right, so I did save some money didn’t I? 😉

Today’s agenda ain’t that unique. Still the same ol’ style. Woke up, stone there a while, took my bath, breakfast (Thank God my Tuna’s edible! LOL), and went to Uni. Stayed in teh comp lab for the whole day, besides lunch when Jeev had his with his beloved parents. =) Anyway downloaded Hitman Blood Money, and some random stuffs. 3Gig++ lawl xD VMWare Workstation… Have to test it on Jeev’s computer soon. =D

So nothing much, just spam in the forums, offer assistance, read some stuffs, Java (just a bit, can’t really understand the tutorial in Java’s Official site). I see Enigmatic playing NFS Carbon in his Inspiron 8800… My gosh. T_T

OMG still converting?! Well yea the ebook I downloaded was in *.djvu format, and I’m converting it to pdf. Thanks to Google it saved my time finding the solution. Love ya much Google~*! Muaks~*~*

If only my blog popularity keep increasing… =D Go google and type ‘lowyat lawsuit’ — My site appears to be the third result (might + or – when time goes by). Wootsie. xD

Was basically stoning and upset out of the blue when having dinner with Kwang. I don’t know why. Maybe it’s time I head for the gym… If only the creative and intelligent side of me kicks in at THE RIGHT TIME… and not my devilish, emo-ish, darkside kicks in. Sighz. Can’t do much.

Chatted with Aoshi_88 for the evening, kinda nice guy. He seem to know a lot as well… Haha, time for some brain zapping? xD Did HJT logs as well. Updated my arsenal in my pendrive (Latest Combofix, DrWebCureit, SymNRT, SREng)

Guess it’s all for tonight. It’s Year 1 Bsc (Honours) Computer Science baby~* New leaf must come!

OT — The hearing is on 2nd of Oct! A lot of parties claimed that Kenny Wong don’t even stand a chance to win, it’s just a paper worth ‘RM50’ paid by him for a lawyer letter which in reality makes no use besides scaring people off. We’ll see by then. Let’s just hope his ass to be thrashed. =D

©eXPeri3nc3 2007. All rights reserved.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

