Weeeeeeeeeeee

by

I love to ask questions now…. Hahah…

I asked Weng Hoe (weroth) and he gave me a website to update my uni comp’s sound driver, and after restart it’s back! Woot! Now I can watch anime… Weeeeeeeeee

I asked the guy beside me on how he got his MSN online, and he says it’s just double clicking on it. I lol-ed but I can’t get HTTPTunnel to work… Instead I found SurfNoLimit which enables me to use MSN for 2 days trial. Weee

Alright, Bleach time. Later Nagasarete and DGrayMan… BRB.

“Resistance is Futile” =P

©AC07. ARR.

Leave a Reply

