Scrap (6/9/07)

by

Woke up this morning, dressed, ate breakfast, went to the marching ground. Perfect timing. I saw my honey. So chatter with her lor… then stuffs going as the teachers planned. It’s hectic and I got sunburned again. She never really shake her body when she dance… =3 As usual flirt around with her, and Cikgu Wirdaton barked at me. I’m like o_O wtf and I went away. Took pictures with our Buddhist Lecturer (Ms Kwan). Got my class photograph. SWK came again, and I stil haven’t got my body’s amulet by him. Swt. Anyway took my trophy. Gave back my rank. T_T Gotta ask ‘him’ a lot of questions later. Gave back our loreng clothes. Wish to write more, but I’m tired, gotta offline now =P

Leave a Reply

