Scrap (3/9/07)

by

@.@ am in a seminar (HIV/AIDS). Damn boring. Anyway, stuffs turning out well. That day K.Kom. time I enjoyed it quite a lot. Been with her for the whole time. Took pictures too, I hugged her. It’s just that I got startled when I saw “都是哥哥的错” T_T anyway, yesterday was shocking. SunWuKong “tell” me to forbid Keong to duty last night, and sleep back in our dorm. Swt. Called her… Just feel like it. Chatted a while, how sweet she is. Heh =) It’s just that I’ll turn blur at times and vice versa. Stoning effect. Well, at least I’m my own self again. WBRB.

Leave a Reply

