Seven Questions Taggie by Vixen

by

Yeah, recently I’d been to National Service training(forced to =P), and I just noticed that Vixen tagged me. It’s like so long ago, and I rather complete it than giving myself a bad impression. Sorry ya Vixen!~

[Seven Things I’m Experiencing Now]
1. Being dumped
2. Miss my computer
3. Pressured
4. Cough
5. Typing
6. Trancing with my own songs~
7. Anxiety for my exam results @.@

[Seven Things I’m Thinking About Now]
1. The one who dumped me
2. The old me, for I’d changed a lot since I went for NS
3. What should I do after NS
4. What could I do now as my computer is so freaking slow~
5. A place where there will be no fuktards
6. What is love
7. Where is the love~*

[Seven Things I’m Worrying About]
1. My Exams Results!
2. My Future
3. My Life in NS
4. My Laptop (will get one soon)
5. My Handphone (need to get a new one soon)
6. My Love Life in NS
7. When will I die?

[Seven Things I’m Happy About]
1. Myself!
2. My chest, they’re firmer than before =D
3. Music~
4. Girls (who can make someone happy instead of breaking people’s heart)
5. My Knowledge (Knowledge is Power!)
6. My parents (They love me so much!)
7. I’d changed into a better person since I join NS
[Seven People I Treasure]
1. Parents!
2. Friendship (regardless good or bad)
3. Strangers
4. Anyone
5. Girlfriends and exs
6. Teachers
7. Rivals! (without them what’s left to learn? =) )

[Seven Things I Always Touch or Come In Contact With]
1. My pen and file cum diary! (National Service must have =P )
2. My uniform
3. My bed
4. My clothes
5. My water bottle
6. My handphone
7. My hair! ( @.@” )

[Seven Things I Want to Improve]
1. How To Court / Tackle / Persevere Girls
2. My knowledge about life
3. Laziness
4. Leadership
5. My body shape, more muscular~
6. My outlook, zap all those acnes away! Give me back my hair~
7. How to respect parents (I know I suck in this)
[Seven Things I’m Strong In]
1. Inteligent!
2. Ability to predict
3. Computers (compared to normal people)
4. Maths?
5. Observing
6. Memorising
7. Six sense (at times =P)

[Seven Things I’m Weak In]
1. Communicating
2. Sports
3. Jumping (Heck, I can’t bounce high xD)
4. Girls (Ohmigosh =O)
5. Woodcraft
6. Mandarin! (>.<)
7. Slow respond

[Seven Things I Adore Eating]
1. Meat!
2. Chocolate
3. Rice
4. Ice Cream
5. My own body (Yea I bite my hands)
6. Lips
7. Desserts

[Seven Things I Adore Drinking]
1. Water
2. My own saliva
3. Anything which is sweet (not that sweet tho)
4. Sputum (at times? o.O)
5. Liquor (not bitter ones)
6. Pack drinks
7. Fruit Juice

[Seven Things I Detest]
1. Fucktards (esp those in NS)
2. Troublemakers
3. Those who hurt me ( =( )
4. Dumbfucks
5. Smokers
6. Those who lead you to the wrong path
7. ‘Firestarters’

[Seven Things I Cannot Live Without]
1. Girls
2. Diary
3. Parents
4. Music
5. Handphone
6. Friends
7. Computer

[Seven Things I Fear to Show]
1. My dark side… muahahhah xD
2. Fear
3. Nightmares
4. Talent (Scared being exploited xD)
5. I
6. Don’t
7. Know

[Seven Things I’ll Never Want to Talk About]
1. I
2. really
3. don’t
4. know
5. how
6. to answer
7. this question

[Seven Things I Will Want to Do]
1. Be outstanding and pass with flying colours in University
2. Improve myself to be a better person
3. Get a good job
4. Have a good wife and family
5. Glasgow’s Hierarchy of Needs (grins =D)
6. Whatever
7. as long as I enjoy doing it

[Seven Things I Will Never Play Around When/With]
1. Love! (I’d learnt my lesson. Appreciate while its there)
2. Life and Death
3. Ghosts!
4. Drugs
5. My Future
6. Pregnancy (Catch the drift)
7. Reputation

[Seven Things I Wonder About]
1. Why did God created earth and humanity
2. Why man and women can’t live without each other
3. How did Buddha get his enlightenment
4. Why fucktards exist in this world
5. What is love? What is the ultimate answer?
6. What is life?
7. Does ‘nothing is absolute in this world’ and absolute answer or a paradox?

[Seven Questions I Hope My Friends Would Respond To]
1. Do you like / love me?
2. Wanna make love? =P
3. Help me please?
4. Show me the money >3
5. Tell me what do you have in mind
6. Tell me when I do something wrong
7. Would you enlighten me on that?

[Seven Things (or People) I Would Love to See]
1. My parents! (forever)
2. The ones I love
3. Girls!
4. Friends
5. Holley Comet
6. Peaceful World
7. Buddha

Time to tag people. Nyahahhahah xD

1. Kwang
2. Jeevan
3. Pris
4. JC

One Response to “Seven Questions Taggie by Vixen”

  1. kwang Says:

    not doing it… 😛

Leave a Reply

