LOL xD

by

Saw spikee kena pawned by sUBs… FTW Desu! Rock on!

It’s malware. Do you mean to reinstall malware? brows.gif — sUBs xD


Click to enlarge I suppose
brows.gif

Oh shit… I’m hungry… T_T after a cup of Vono still not enough… Holy cow… 2 am… Time to go back… Chatting with Wenyun now… Apparently I said something out of my mind… xD But it’s the truth la… During that split second I really drooled. ZOMG. xD

*hides*

EDIT – http://teddycelestia.blogspot.com/ This girl got my attention *hehe*

Got STAR and JPA as well… almost same case… And she’s 1989… *drools over worksheet*

Lawl. xD

©AC07. ARR.

Leave a Reply

