Ching Beng and Cough

by

Went back hometown on Friday… Sigh… 4 hour bus from KL to Ipoh… god damn it… I took my lunchbox at 3pm only… Hungry like hell… Sweating summore… Tired… After Algebra test that day… Don’t mention it.

I’m not coming back to my hometown DURING/before/after public holidays again besides CNY and Hari Raya. That’s it. Bus tickets to Kampar all SOLD OUT. WTF. Ipoh also was like… Em… dull…

And it’s fugging Pig’s day.. no wonder lah… = =|||||||

From what that seemed like an eternity… I reach Ipoh at around 8.30+- pm…. Wanna go to steven’s house ady… Den dad ask me go back… If the bus didn’t come and it started raining earlier I might have end up in Steven’s house and lose my virginity =P

Anyway…. *ahem*

Coming back to my hometown was one thing.. I did not foresee that I need to go for Ching Beng…. Damn… My dad was the mastermind! What the heck…

*coughs*

Damn, my cough… _>

Elaine and her plus that gila babi twin sister went for undang today… = =|||
I wonder when would I be going for mine…

It’s late… 5min more for completion.. So let it go la…

So, this shall end… Ah yea my tongue hurts.. God damn…

GOD, please kickstart me… Let me understand Economics and Algebra please… I beg j00………….

Miracles never fail. I hope.

©eXPeri3nc3 07. All rights reserved. “Sometimes when you’re at the vertex of your life, all you need is your parents”

Leave a Reply

