Aww Fuck

by

Well, there’s good and bad news. Good news is Dexter found back my photo in F1A02… = =

Bad news is, my test results down to the drain, Economics and English deproved like cock… my gosh…

Guess this time need to rev it up already. Pump it up!

CWA of 55 only… zzz I need to maintain 65… That means this Semester I need to get at least 75! = =”

Ace my exams… Good lord. Shrine your intelligence on me please.

I’m sure that I’ll face ‘tienchu’ this time… aih…

Will be back. *runs to a corner and cries*

©eXXie 07. ARR. It is time…

Leave a Reply

