Aftermath… =)

by

I’m back… =D But going out to KL soon… 1pm today… T.T I’ll miss Kampar and *ahem* someone special to me 😉

Now playing – Jewel Song — Thanks Elaine!

Ah screw this monitor… Turned into yellow colour ady… Dang… Anyway… Let’s continue before time runs out.

As I’d promised earlier, I’ll be back with more info… *evil grin* lmao xD

After that stuff I typed… We went out for supper… Noodles with chicken… Ipoh’s delicacy… Tho’ it’s not the famous stall, but still the chicken pawns… *thumbs up* I like the milo ice as well… Haha… Kao Kao… ^^

Poh gave me some noodles as she can’t finish everything… Ate everything up, ended up a full tank stomach… >D

She sat beside me that time as my pet-sis pushed her in… So… You’ll get the idea… lol

Speechless for the rest of the time… When it comes to depart I felt like unpleasant yet happy at the same time as that baka-san is FINALLY LOST FROM MY SIGHT… God damn you bastard

She bumped into me and said Goodbye… Same here.

Went into the van… Went back pet-sis house… Ran up the room… I fail to recall what I’d done here… But roughly I think that I’d checked my GWMail… and some stuffs lah… Then that Poh came in again…. . o.O wtf? = =

Waited for the 3 girls to finish their baths… zzzz Was playing with my pet-sis’s N80… Fullamak terror! Ownage phone! But quite bulky lah… Was listening to well now it’s playing in my winamp lol… Jewel Song… Then First Love… I really really almost fell asleep… I waited for them to come out…

I see an opportunity… *ahem* *censored*

My pet-sis went to another toilet, then *poof*

*Nothing happen… nothing… =P*

*I won’t forget that moment >D tho’ damn awkward… but… *ahem* it’s once in a lifetime… Lol*

It’s not like what you had in mind… So… Don’t let your filthy thinking pollute what you’re seeing now… >D

Chatted a while… Then it rained… Leave the room because my pet-sis’s friend came to fetch me back to Kampar… Woot

She[pet-sis] turned off the room lights… and both me and her are still in the room… She have some problems with her eye-sight[short sighted], so I held her hand and lead her out of the room.. It’s really almost pitch black inside… I could barely see her… After we came out from the room we were like so stunned and don’t want to let go… =P When my pet-sis came into sight she quickly let go her hand… *blushed again* My pet-sis laughed… Went down the stairs… Said farewell to auntie… Apparently a few friends of auntie’s knew my mom as well, so said Hi to them.

Entered a green MYVI… Woo… She sat in the middle I sat on the left side with my luggage.
Luckily, *thank god* Poh sat in front… So they chatted lor… I joined in a bit… self-intro-ed to that guy… We haven’t met each other, yet, he’s fetching me back =D *brb check MIRC #lowyat*

Back… Went to Jusco… Ipoh Jusco… As they wanted to watch movie next day… So they went up and bought the tickets. As usual… Ghost Rider… Lol

I haven’t watched it tho’ =\

Went to the Arcade… Watched her played the somewhatlike SDO thingy… I couldn’t do better… *I feel so inferior now* *cries* =P

Erm, walked to McD, ate Sundae… Sat in front of her while the others go and buy Ice Cream… Chatted lor…

Then conversed… *ahem* *censored again*

Cannot be released live… If not I’m dead… LOL

Let’s fast forward the story*********************

Went back to the car… It rained again… zzz

On the way back… Heard of some cantonese songs that said when a couple held their hands they can understand each other feelings and something like that… Right at that time my hand was… on… her… leg only lol as I got no other better place to put =P

No lah… Luggage mah… and I was asking her some stuffs…

Cont.

*fast forward*

Held her hand. She used my jacket to cover it. You’ll get the idea why when you reach the end of the post.

Went to Wahloong, somewhere in Kampar where they wanna find their Ipoh friend that came back to Kampar…

Leave a Reply

